Follow

What happens if the person who creates a project in WGL leaves his/her firm?

If the person who created the project in WorkingGroupLink leaves his/her firm, the person will also, and immediately, lose access to the application. In that case, admin rights to the project automatically roll to the next person above the original creator on the list, and that person is notified of this change via email. 

For example, if an analyst creates a working group list in the application, but completes her program and leaves her firm in the middle of the deal, admin rights to the project will pass to the person immediately above her on that working group list (presumably another analyst, or an associate). 

Keywords / tags: delete, admin, permissions, rights, quit, single sign on, active directory.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk