Follow

I added someone to a working group list, but he or she can't access it. Why?

To prevent premature access to working group lists that are in progress or incomplete, adding and inviting contacts to a working group list are two different steps.

But they are simple steps: After adding a contact or contacts, simply check the box next to the person or persons name(s), then click on the gray "circulate list" button on the right side of the screen. This will generate an email invitation, which you can preview before sending, to the selected contacts. Review, and edit if you choose, then click the Send button at the bottom of the lightbox. 

After you have sent the email, you will see a small orange icon next to the name of the person you invited, indicating that the person has received an invitation to your working group list.

Keywords / tags: invitations, invite, circulate, circulation, send, add.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk