If you have ever had access to WorkingGroupLink, through your employer or in connection with a project you worked on, log in and click on "My Archives." (If you have forgotten your login credentials, click here). Whoever created the list will likely have archived it, in which case you can access all the information there. Note that we provide our customers with the ability to delete WGLs from the archive permanently, in which case it won't be available.
Keywords / tags: archives, finished, contacts, privacy, look up, lookup